RESERVATIONS

Reviews Of The Week

5 Stars | Posted: April 17, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

I had a short stay, arriving late and leaving early. It would have been nice breakfast and parking included, but the room was very nice looking, modern and clean. The bed was comfortable for a good sleep. That is all I needed.

Hotels.com - by Patricia (US) on April 2015

5 Stars | Posted: April 17, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

The best location, all attractions in a walking distance, plenty of places to have breakfast and lunch. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Reception staff are helpful with all city info. Union bus stop is in 20 min walking distance. The nearest metro is in 5 min walk.

tripadvisor - by 145cher (Oslo, Norway) on April 16, 2015

4.5 Stars | Posted: April 15, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Perfect location. Central for all we wanted to do. For us, it was the beginning of route 66, so spent a few days in the city first.

Booking.com - by Gillian (UK) on April 15, 2015

4 Stars | Posted: April 13, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Nice hotel downtown. Free filtered water dispensers and water bottles throughout the hotel. Location Tip: Short walk to Millenium Park, lake trail, and Art Institute. Not close to night-life. Friendly and accommodating staff, small but sufficient, clean room. Check-in and check-out were easy and fast.

Expedia - by Traveler on April 13, 2015

5 Stars | Posted: April 13, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Very clean. Very convenient. Best hotel I have ever stayed in the States.

Expedia - by Shirly (Hong Kong) on April 13, 2015

4 Stars | Posted: April 15, 2015| Recommended: Yes

Good value. Clean, convenient bargain. Small showers. Slow, spotty wi-fi.

Expedia - by J M Nickey (Raleigh, NC) on April 13, 2015

4.5 Stars | Posted: April 14, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Awesome. Everything was good

Booking.com - by Ileana (USA) on April 13, 2015

2 Stars | Posted: April 14, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Good: It was quiet. Bad: The room size and lack of channels on TV and amenities

priceline.com - by Krystle (Freeport, IL) on April 9, 2015

5 Stars | Posted: April 14, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Although it was not close to the Mag Mile, it was certainly convenient for my needs.

priceline.com - by Verified Hotel Guest (Olympia Fields, IL) on April 10, 2015

4 Stars | Posted: April 14, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Very good

Booking.com - by Oliver (Germany) on April 14, 2015

4.5 Stars | Posted: April 14, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Good: Very central, friendly staff, very good service, you could walk to everything. Bad: I do not know if it is normal to pay so much (about 200 euros) for one night, but the price was a little high for us.

Booking.com - by Katharina (Germany) on April 10, 2015

5 Stars | Posted: April 13, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

Exceptional

Booking.com - by Gabriel (Mexico) on April 12, 2015

4 Stars | Posted: April 13, 2015| Recommended: Yes

Great location! Great location and clean hotel! Beds were comfy. No compliants

Orbitz - by Cole on April 13, 2015

4 Stars | Posted: April 13, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

The hotel was clean, staff was very friendly, but the beds weren't the most comfortable. Additionally, we had trouble with the wifi.

Expedia - by Shayla (Ohio) on April 11, 2015

4 Stars | Posted: April 12, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

The hotel was conveniently located and easy to find. It has a very 'compact' feel to it. The room was clean and looked nice, but the bed and pillows were uncomfortable. We did not rest well. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The only complaint is the comfort of the bed and pillows.

Hotels.com - by Marri Jayne (USA) on April 2015

5 Stars | Posted: April 12, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

It was great! You just walk around 4 blocks and there you are: all the activities you want to visit. And the price for the small room is just 107 usd at the central loop!! Thank you!

Hotels.com - by Patricia (MX) on April 2015

5 Stars | Posted: April 11, 2015 | Recommended: Yes

We stayed to see a theater show which was 3 blocks away. Location was awesome, especially since parking is available at a discounted price in a lot a few blocks off. 20 minute walk to Shedd and the field museum. Overall great. Hotel staff was kind and helpful and the room, while small, was clean and fit our needs.

Hotels.com - by Forrest (US) on April 2015